Der Vorstand

Vorstand der St. Andreas Schützenbruderschaft Velmede-Bestwig 1826 e.V.

1. Brudermeister
Roland Burmann
Zum Hainberg 3a, Velmede
Tel.: 02904/ 63 67
r.burmann@andreas-schuetzen.de 


2. Brudermeister
Georg Wysk
Grafschafter Weg 3, Velmede
Tel. 02904/ 37 69
g.wysk@andreas-schuetzen.de 

 

1. Hauptmann
Stefan Gerlach
Westfeld 7, Bestwig
Tel. 02904/ 36 57
s.gerlach@andreas-schuetzen.de

 

2. Hauptmann
Lukas Jäkel
Kapellenstraße, Velmede
l.jaekel@andreas-schuetzen.de

 

Adjutant
Jonas Gerlach
Westfeld 7, Bestwig
Tel. 02904/ 36 57
j.gerlach@andreas-schuetzen.de

 

1. Geschäftsführer
Frank Schröder
Zur Hammecke 29, Velmede
Tel. 02904/ 711 333
f.schroeder@andreas-schuetzen.de
2. Geschäftsführer
Dominik Nölke
Kapellenstraße 1, Velmede
Tel. 0160 94710619
d.noelke@andreas-schuetzen.de
1. Kassierer
Hans-Josef Brüggemann
Zur Hammecke 2, Velmede
Tel. 02904 42 65
h-j.brueggemann@andreas-schuetzen.de

 

2. Kassierer
Manuel Fritsch
Bundesstraße, Velmede
m.fritsch@andreas-schuetzen.de
1. Schriftführer
Wolfgang Rinschen
Oststraße 28, Velmede
Tel. 02904 21 61
w.rinschen@andreas-schuetzen.de
2. Schriftführer
Hendrik Hesse
Friedrich-Wilhelm-Weber-Weg 2
Tel. 02904 9760588
h.hesse@andreas-schuetzen.de